

## LIST OF COUNCILLORS

Ward	Councillors	Political party
Borough & Bankside	Victor Chamberlain Adele Morris David Noakes	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
Camberwell Green	Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE Tom Flynn Kieron Williams	Labour Labour Labour
Champion Hill	Peter John Sarah King	Labour Labour
Chaucer	Helen Dennis Karl Eastham Sirajul Islam	Labour Labour Labour
Dulwich Hill	Maggie Browning Jon Hartley	Labour Labour
Dulwich Village	Richard Leeming Margy Newens	Labour Labour
Dulwich Wood	Catherine Rose Andy Simmons	Labour Labour
Faraday	Jack Buck Paul Fleming Lorraine Lauder MBE	Labour Labour Labour
Goose Green	Robert McAsh Victoria Olisa Charlie Smith	Labour Labour Labour
London Bridge & West Bermondsey	Vacant Vacant Vacant	Vacant Vacant Vacant
Newington	James Coldwell Eleanor Kerslake Alice Macdonald	Labour Labour Labour
North Bermondsey	Anood Al-Samerai Eliza Mann Hamish McCallum	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
North Walworth	Rebecca Lury Darren Merrill Martin Seaton	Labour Labour Labour

Ward	Councillors	Political party
Nunhead & Queen's Road	Sunil Chopra Gavin Edwards Sandra Rhule	Labour Labour Labour
Old Kent Road	Evelyn Akoto Richard Livingstone Michael Situ	Labour Labour Labour
Peckham	Barrie Hargrove Johnson Situ Cleo Soanes	Labour Labour Labour
Peckham Rye	Renata Hamvas Victoria Mills	Labour Labour
Rotherhithe	Stephanie Cryan Kath Whittam Bill Williams	Labour Labour Labour
Rye Lane	Jasmine Ali Peter Babudu Nick Dolezal	Labour Labour Labour
South Bermondsey	Sunny Lambe Leo Pollak Leanne Werner	Labour Labour Labour
St George's	Maria Linforth-Hall Graham Neale	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat
St Giles	Radha Burgess Jason Ochere Ian Wingfield	Labour Labour Labour
Surrey Docks	Nick Johnson Jane Salmon Dan Whitehead	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat